How to Buy
FreeWave’s Solutions

Connect with a FreeWave representative in your area to purchase your product today.

With worldwide presence, FreeWave can help you find the solutions you need, wherever you are. We also have an extensive partner program with more than 80 trusted channel partners ready to assist in nearly every industrial, government, and commercial vertical.

If you’re interested in purchasing a FreeWave solution scroll down to find the FreeWave representative who can support you. 

Alternatively, you may complete the form below, email us insidesales@freewave.com or call us at +1(866)923-6168.

If you are looking for SUPPORT – please visit our support page, HERE (DO NOT fill out the form on this page)

Yes, I would like to inquire about purchasing a FreeWave solution.

USA AND CANADA

Oil & Gas / Utilities

Dennis Stipati
815.814.2830
dstipati@freewave.com

Environmental / Agriculture

Rob Zeijlemaker
303.381.9202
rzeijlemaker@freewave.com

Industrial Automation

Dennis Fairfield
815.274.8478
dfairfield@freewave.com

 

Government & Defense

Jamie Sibai
303.507.0122
jsibai@freewave.com

Other Industries

Luis Cordoba
303.962.7878
lcordoba@freewave.com

INTERNATIONAL

Luis Cordoba
303.962.7878
lcordoba@freewave.com

China

Tally Li
303.962.7874
+86 18600563241
tally@freewave.com

Tap FreeWave Innovation Today

How can you apply FreeWave’s proven RF innovation and evolved edge computing capabilities to transform your operations? We’ll show you.