Get Started

How to Buy
FreeWave’s Solutions

Connect with a FreeWave representative in your area to purchase your product today.

Although we are headquartered in Boulder, Colorado, FreeWave has a global reach.

With a worldwide presence, FreeWave can help you enter new markets or expand existing ones. In addition, we have over 80 trusted channel partners in nearly every industrial, government, and commercial vertical that exists.

Contact your regional representative identified on this page or
Email insidesales@freewave.com or
Fill out the form below.


USA and Canada

North & West

Tony Battaglia
Director, NA Commercial Sales
949.870.2894
tbattaglia@freewave.com

Rocky Mountains

Tim Jaeger
Regional Sales Manager, Rocky Mountains
303.962.7865
tjaeger@freewave.com

 

Inside Sales

Jill Cassidy
Inside Territory Sales Rep
303.381.9202
jcassidy@freewave.com

 
 

South Central

Walt Phillips
Regional Sales Manager, South Central
303.962.7868
wphillips@freewave.com

East Region

Matt Selby
Regional Sales Manager, East Region
303.962.7866
mselby@freewave.com

 

Government &
Defense

Thom Crawford
Director, Strategic Accounts –
Government and Defense
303.962.7873
tcrawford@freewave.com

International

CALA and CMEA

Luis Cordoba
Sales Director, Latin America
303.962.7878
lcordoba@freewave.com

Asia

Ken Lau
Director of Asia Pacific Sales
303.962.7871
klau@freewave.com

China

Tally Li
Sales Director, China
303.962.7874
tally@freewave.com

Thailand

Jatuporn Supramongkonset
Regional Sales Manager
+66918830777
jatuporn@freewave.com


Don’t see a representative above for your region?
Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch with you shortly.

 

Tap FreeWave Innovation Today

How can you apply FreeWave’s proven RF innovation and evolved edge computing capabilities to transform your operations? We’ll show you.

Schedule a Demo