Get Started

How to Buy
FreeWave’s Solutions

Connect with a FreeWave representative in your area to purchase your product today.

Although we are headquartered in Boulder, Colorado, FreeWave has a global reach.

With a worldwide presence, FreeWave can help you enter new markets or expand existing ones. In addition, we have over 80 trusted channel partners in nearly every industrial, government, and commercial vertical that exists.

Contact your regional representative identified on this page or
Email insidesales@freewave.com or
Fill out the form below.


USA and Canada

Oil & Gas

Tim Jaeger
303.962.7865
tjaeger@freewave.com

Nate Jones
281.638.5389
njones@freewave.com

Agriculture, Food & Beverage, Irrigation Systems

Dennis Stipati
303.381.9249
dstipati@freewave.com

Mining, Manufacturing, Monitoring Systems, Energy

Tony Battaglia
949.870.2894
tbattaglia@freewave.com

 
 

Transportation, Water & Sewage, Smart Cities and UAV

Government &
Defense

Thom Crawford
303.962.7873
tcrawford@freewave.com

International

CALA and EMEA

Luis Cordoba
303.962.7878
lcordoba@freewave.com

Asia

Tim Schroder
Based in Sydney, Australia
Mobile: +61 428 619 386
tschroder@freewave.com

China

Tally Li
303.962.7874
+86 18600563241
tally@freewave.com

Thailand

Jatuporn Supramongkonset
+66918830777
jatuporn@freewave.com


Don’t see a representative above for your region?
Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch with you shortly.

 

Tap FreeWave Innovation Today

How can you apply FreeWave’s proven RF innovation and evolved edge computing capabilities to transform your operations? We’ll show you.

Schedule a Demo