English (United States)
channel partners » international partners
International Contacts

 CHANNEL PARTNERS
Region Channel Level   Reseller  Contact Name  Business Contact 
Mexico 

 Kommerce Trading LTD/ AC Electric
Adriana Mendez

+525547481481
            solicitudes@ampere.com.mx

Chile     Kommerce Trading LTD/ AC Electric  Carla Simonett  +56225709847
 solicitudes@ampere.com.mx
Saudi Arabia/ Middle East 

 Automation & Power Solutions Projects (APSPE)
 Mr. M. Inayath Khan
+966 3 8987347
mikhan@apspe.com
Colombia, Venezuela 


Colwave S.A.S
 Juan Diego Velez 
+5744482866
colwave@colwave.com 

 Brazil   Rs Do Brazil
Mauricio Evaristo

+011551130310610 mauricio@rsdobrazil.com.br 

Russia

Automation X
Irina Banks

+801 9075460
irina.banks@automation-x.com

 
China

 
Beijing Aotailong

 
Tally Li 
+86 18600563241
+86 13810211045
tli@freewave.com

 
China

   Beijing Junction  Tally Li  
+86 18600563241
+86 13810211045
tli@freewave.com
 
China

  Beijing Northking   Tally Li  
+86 18600563241
+86 13810211045
tli@freewave.com

Argentina



Bruno Schillig


Osvaldo Penizzotto


+541147301100, Interno 120
osvaldop@schillig.com.ar



Australia/ New Zealand

   Control Synergy

David Croxford
 

+61 2 4966 5211
david@controlsynergy.com.au

 
Canada    Dycor  Bill Kennedy
780-930-2353
bill.kennedy@dycor.com

 
China
  HuaLiTong Science and Technology Co., Ltd
Jiang Shan (JJ) or Lucy Zhang
 +86 13801053572 or +
86 1342899256
391117@163.com or 
lucy_64_lucy@hotmail.com

 Peru
 
Isetek S.A
 

Fernando Marcone
 

+5114712869
gerencla@isetek.com.pe

 

Venezuela
 
 
Solintec, C.A
 

Eduardo Colina
 

+582617933222
ecolina@solinttec.com.ve

 

Canada
 
 
Spartan Controls
 

Arthur Wegelin
 

+1 403 695 2530
wegelin.arthur@spartancontrols.com

 

South Korea
 
   TCP Link

Wooyoung Ha
 

+82 2 711 2508
howyoung@tcplink.com

 
 China
  Tekhydro Tally Li   
+86 18600563241
+86 13810211045
tli@freewave.com
 Canada    Trinity-RSI Wayne McClean 
587-881-1923
wmclean@trinity-rsi.com

 


Twitter LinkedIn Facebook